contact info sitemap search
about analytic stress
industries served
our commitment
major projects
safety information
Equipment
QA/QC-Training

About Analytic Stress

Analytic Stress made a commitment to quality, safety and the customer when the company started in the Fall of 1979. That commitment is as strong today as it was when the company started.

Click for more info.


Analytic Stress Relieving
Preheating, Bake-outs, Stress Relieving, Refractory and Coating Cures, Line Thaws, and Furnace Applications
Whatever your Requirement, Analytic Stress stands ready to assist you.

Contact Info

Analytic Stress Relieving Inc.

10 LOCATIONS
TO SERVE YOU

ASRI Corporate Office 

3118 West Pinhook Road
Suite 202
Lafayette, Louisiana 70508                            
(337) 237-8790 
Fax: (337) 237-1257
David Herzog: President
                    david@analyticstress.com
Dalton Meaux: VP/CFO                      dalton@analyticstress.com
Donald Logan: VP/Director of Ops    donald@analyticstress.com
John Lindsay: Dir/EHS-Risk Mgt      
john.lindsay@analyticstress.com
Cindy Prejean: Director / Safety      cindy@analyticstress.com  
Steve Moots: Director/QM                steve@analyticstress.com
Jay Austin: QM Development:           jay@analyticstress.,com
Ray Riso: Director / HR                     ray@analyticstress.com
Jason Tetzlaff: National Sales Mgr   jason.t@analyticstress.com
Paul Douglas: National Contracts     paul@analyticstress.com
Clay Skripka: Nat. Sales Cord.          clay@analyticstress.com
Shawn Mayer: Fleet Manager           shawn@analyticstress.com
Jim Kimball: Equipment Manager     jim@analyticstress.com  
Alan Wilson: Training Mgr.   
            alan@analyticstress.com

                                                                               

Lafayette, Louisiana
117 Board Road
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 237-8790 Fax: (337) 237-1257

Chayson Richard: District Sales             chase@analyticstress.com
Brice LeJeune: District Sales                 brice@analyticstress.com
Anthony Leger: District Operations Mgr  anthony.leger@analyticstress.com

Beaumont, Texas
4960 Fannett Rd. 
Beaumont, Texas 77705
(409) 842-3852  Fax: (409) 842-5018

Sam Creel: District Manager                  sam@analyticstress.com
Thomas Neale: District Sales                 thomas@analyticstress.com
Robert Rochford: District Ops Mgr          robert@analyticstress.com
Paul Douglas: National Contracts
                    Coordinator
(Corp)            paul@analyticstress.com

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
17207 Airline Highway 
Prairieville, Louisiana 70769
(225) 673-5500  Fax: (225) 673-3012

Ron Grasse: District Mgr                         ron@analyticstress.com
David Lutz: District Sales                        david@analyticstress.com  
Victor Spencer: District Sales                  victor@analyticstress.com
Michael Rabalais: Operations Mgr            michael@analyticstress.com
Wilson "Butch" Guidry: Asst Ops Mgr       butch@analyticstress.com

Pascagoula, Mississippi 
Baton Rouge Satellite Office
(228) 769-6010
Scott Tullos: District Operations Mgr        
scott@analyticstress.com 
Victor Spencer: District Sales                 
victor@analyticstress.com  

New Orleans, Louisiana
Baton Rouge Satellite Office
2315 Crestview Street
Kenner, LA 70062
(504) 467-2588 Fax: (504) 466-0565

Mark Gatzman: District Sales Manager    mark.gatzman@analyticstress.com
Jason Armstrong: District Office Mgr       jason@analyticstress.com

Lake Charles, Louisiana
3200 Metric Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70665
(337) 310-2095 Fax: (337) 310-2098

Alan Wilson: District Mgr/Training Mgr      alan@analyticstress.com
Mark Guidry: District Sales                      mguidry@analyticstress.com
Mark Watley: District Ops Mgr                 mark@analyticstress.com
Jay Austin: QM Development (Corp)        jay@analyticstress.com
 

Houston, Texas
111 North 16th Street
La Porte, TX 77571
(281) 471-9600 Fax: (281) 471-8797

Johnny McGee: District Mgr                    johnny@analyticstress.com
Darrell Lawrence: District Sales              darrell@analyticstress.com
Ronnie Strange: District Sales                ronnie@analyticstress.com
Dan Adair: District Operations Mgr          dan.adair@analyticstress.com
Darrell Willis: Asst District Ops Mgr         darrell.willis@analyticstress.com
Randall Ward: District Safety Mgr           randall@analyticstress.com

Corpus Christi , Texas
4702 Neptune Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
(361) 883-0315 Fax: (361) 883-7352       

Pat Roberts:   Consultant                        p.roberts@analyticstress.com
Scott Dlabaja: District Mgr.
                      s.dlabaja@analyticstress.com
Patrick McNaughton: Ops Mgr.                 p.mcnaughton@analyticstress.com
Richard Leal : District Sales                     richard@analyticstress.com

Middlesex, New Jersey
190 Egel Ave.
Middlesex, NJ 08846
(732) 629-7232 Fax: (732) 629-7236

Robert Lake: District Mgr.                        bob@analyticstress.com
Dan Ciarlariello: District Sales                  dan@analyticstress.com
Brian Cassidy: District Operations Mgr      brian.cassidy@analyticstress.com


Richmond, VA
7523 Whitepine Road
Richmond, Virginia 23237
(804) 271-5447 Fax: (804) 271-7692

Brian Tuttle: District Mgr / Ops                brian@analyticstress.com
Martin Kellie: District Sales                     martin@analyticstress.com

 

Toledo, OH
6944 McNerney Road
Northwood, Ohio 43619
(419) 662-5540 Fax: (419) 662-5541

Brian Tuttle: District Mgr/Ops               brian@analyticstress.com
Martin Kellie: District Sales                  martin@analyticstress.com